School Logo

Hadrian Park Primary School

Get in touch

Google Services / Login Link



Meet the Governors


Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


Picture 1 Mrs S Roxby-Chair of Governors / Co-opted Governor
Picture 2 Mr H Corlett-Vice Chair / LA Governor
Picture 3 Mr K Johnson-Vice Chair / Foundation Governor
Picture 4 Miss A Gibson-Headteacher
Picture 5 Miss J Martin-Staff Governor
Picture 6 Mr A Brown-Co-opted Governor
Picture 7 Mr M Denton-Parent Governor
Picture 8 Mrs M McCulloch-Parent Governor
Picture 9 Mrs A Coxon-Clerk to the Governors (School)
Picture 10 Mrs S Garrity-Clerk to the Governors (LA)

Our Curriculum Groups

Governing Body Terms of Reference

School Logo Watermark